How to watch a Wilder vs Fury live stream tonight with ESPN PPV and more

0

Wilder vs Fury will finally take place tonight, with both heavyweight contenders returning to the ring after a series of delays due to COVID-19. This trilogy finale has been in the books for over a year now, but tonight the explosive saga will finally come to an end. It’s going to be one of the biggest boxing matches of the year, fueled by plenty of drama on both sides of the ropes. That’s why we’re showing you exactly how to watch Wilder vs Fury with a live stream tonight.

Fury vs. Wilder at a glance

Fury vs. Wilder will take place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, October 9.

the undercard will begin at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. It’s 2am BST, 11am AEST on Sunday, October 10.

Depending on the length of the sub-map, ring rides must take place at 11:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. PT – 4:30 a.m. BST / 1:30 p.m. AEST.

Wilder joins Fury in the ring for the first time since the latter won his title in a famous rematch. This match took place in 2020, with the powerful puncher suffering his first loss in a long and storied career at the gauntlet of Tyson Fury. He’s back for more, though, and while Fury is bookmakers’ favorite pre-weigh in, anything can happen when these two are gloved up.

Many felt Fury was robbed in 2018 when the fight was declared a draw, but managed to salvage a win in a particularly dangerous situation when the pair met again in 2020. Widely considered the best fighter in the series, it will take some power to knock him down from his top spot, not to mention ring smarts to match his own strategic prowess.

It’s a game of wits against pure power, with Wilder’s devastating punch ranking well above Fury’s. That’s where the Bronze Bomber may be able to get the upper hand tonight, but considering he’s got 41 of his 42 wins by knockout, it won’t be hard for Deontay Wilder to line up a few hits.

Tonight’s Wilder vs Fury match looks set to be one of the tensest boxing matches of the year, so we’re making sure you don’t miss a moment of the action with a comprehensive guide to finding a live stream. Live Wilder vs Fury here.

How to watch Fury vs Wilder online in the US

Fury vs Wilder live stream: How to watch the fight in the UK

Watch Fury vs Wilder live in Australia

What’s on the Fury vs Wilder 3 undermap?

While there’s certainly plenty of action in the main fight, there’s also plenty to look forward to if you’re ahead of the action. You will find the complete map available just below.

Fury vs Wilder 3 submap

  • Efe Ajagba vs. Frank Sanchez
  • Robert Helenius vs. Adam Kownacki
  • Jared Anderson vs. Vladimir Tereshkin
  • Robeisy Ramirez vs. Orlando Gonzalez
  • Edgar Berlanga vs. Marcelo Esteban Coceres
  • Julian Williams vs. Vladimir Hernandez
  • Rances Barthelemy vs TBA
  • Viktor Vykhryst vs. Mike Marshall
  • Elvis Rodriguez vs Victor Vazquez
  • Bruce Carrington vs Cesar Cantu

For more sports action, check out the latest Costs of Fubo TV and channel packages available now, and if you’re interested in the latest movies, then you’ll want the best HBO Max Prices and Deals about.

Share.

Comments are closed.